Collective delivery team

The ICT4D2020 non-conference is being delivered for you by a small group of colleagues mainly based at the UNESCO Chair in ICT4D. These currently include:

Akber Gardezi (COMSATS University, Pakistan): invitations, cultural activities and inclusion/diversity

Endrit Kromidha (University of Birmingham): volunteer management

Hari Krishna: invitations, social media, protocol

Liz Quaglia (Royal Hollloway, University of London): scholarships, diversity

Matthew Woodham (Royal Holloway, University of London): Facilities Management

Savita Bailur (Caribou Digital and LSE):

Silvia Masiero (Loughborough University): social media

Tim Unwin (Royal Hollloway, University of London): catalyst

Vigneswara Ilavarasan (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi): academic posters

Regional leads

Ahmed Imran (University of Canberra): Australia and Pacific

Lenandlar Singh (University of Guyana) Caribbean

Track and theme leads

David Hollow (Jigsaw Consult): technology and education

Hari Harindranth (Royal Hollloway, University of London): technology and migration

Lizzie Coles-Kemp (Royal Hollloway, University of London): cybersecurity, and learning from Lego

Lorenzo Cantoni (Università della Svizzera italiana, Switzerland): track on e-tourism

Academic Poster Review Committee

Further members to be added.

Should you wish to join us in delivering this event, please send us a message using the following form:

%d bloggers like this: